Just In Case You Haven’t Read “The Silmarillion,” Though I Think You Really Should.

No, really. You should read The Silmarillion.

I love mythology in general, but Tolkien’s is, by far, my favorite. I know it’s not “technically” mythology, in the same sense that Greek, Roman, or Viking mythology. However, that was Tolkien’s intention: To create a mythology of sorts for England.

So, yes. It’s my favorite mythological universe. I heart it with many hearts.

Grace & Peace,
Tiffany

2 thoughts on “Just In Case You Haven’t Read “The Silmarillion,” Though I Think You Really Should.

  1. You know I love. Those types of books but the names of the characters drive me nuts. Do you have any suggestions? I’ve tried reading this book before and had to put it down.

Comments are closed.