Our Life In Pictures: More In Oregon & Stuff

Oregon is awesome. I want to go to live to there. For always. That is all.

Grace & Peace
Tiffany

DSC09762

My 11-year-old can drive a tractor, and be trusted not to kill anything with it. How cool is that?

DSC09704

The elusive Aunty Raychel, in her native habitat. Just kidding, she’s in my native habitat. I am napping vicariously through her.

DSC09698

The trampoline at Disneyland–I mean, Maureen’s House–was the focus of all the kids (and their Uncle Lem) for about 24 hours.

DSC09736

This sexy man. Yummy. Wait. Did I say that out loud?

DSC09735

Hey look! A decent picture of me.

DSC09729

Weeeee! Ocean!!!

DSC09720

Aunt Maureen The Awesome.

My boy. He’s growing up:

5 thoughts on “Our Life In Pictures: More In Oregon & Stuff

  1. “The elusive Aunty Raychel, in her native habitat. Just kidding, she’s in my native habitat. I am napping vicariously through her.” Hahah you are so so funny – love this!

Comments are closed.