Happy Sigh

Just writing this morning.

Fingertips on a keyboard, moving without my having to think about it, much. I don’t have to look at the letters any more.

I don’t even remember what it was like, typing slowly.

Life is busy again, but with a good busyness. Everything in my life is there because I want it to be there, and because it fits with my priorities. Sure, there are likely a few things I’m overlooking, but so far, so good.

It’s Thursday, and only feels like the beginning of the week to me. Which is funny, because on Monday, I thought it was Wednesday all day.

The weather has finally turned fallish, and we’re now in the breezy, pleasant 70’s at my house, with a lovely, crisp nip in the cool of the mornings.

Perfect.

Life isn’t, but a sunshiney fall day sure makes it a lot better. I’m looking forward to breaking out the sweaters.

Grace & Peace,
Tiffany

One thought on “Happy Sigh

Comments are closed.