I Found an Abandoned Child Today

Just had to share…

milkandhoneycombs

I Found an Abandoned Child Today

I know at first glance, you were shocked and probably in disbelief. There is part of the title to this blog that was used to get you to just read. I need you to just read this. I need you to just share this. I need you to just pray that this story has a happy ending and that this child gets a chance at life. Brandon and Anna have a home and a life for her…now all they need is money…just money.

The Story…

Years ago, as we were knee deep in infertility medications, failed IUI’s, and broken spirits, Brandon and I began looking into adoption. Specifically, we wanted to find a child with PKU who needed a family. Many of you know that I have PKU (Phenylketonuria), which is a genetic disorder that affects the body’s ability to break down one of the amino acids in protein. Untreated…

View original post 1,041 more words

One thought on “I Found an Abandoned Child Today

Comments are closed.