I Am Thankful.

Image credit: 3.bp.blogspot.com/

I am thankful that my God & Savior, Jesus Christ, has overcome the world, so that I can take heart and live in confident hope of salvation by grace, through faith.

I am thankful that I can be here, with my Dad, Mom, sisters, and Mamaw Judy to come together and care for Daddy on his last, earthly, Thanksgiving.

I am thankful for my husband, who has sacrificed so much to allow the kids and I to be here, instead of there with him. I am thankful for the Stewarts, who are opening their door to Levi today.

I am thankful for my dearest and closest friends, who have supported me, prayed for me, listened to me, cheered me, chatted with me, and loved me.

I am thankful for life today. Life that is rich in mercy, hope, grace, love, and faith.

Happy Thanksgiving. May the God of peace go with you today.

Grace & Peace
Tiffany

3 thoughts on “I Am Thankful.

Comments are closed.