Day 17: Random List of Thankfuls.

I am thankful for:

  • Kitty cats who think I invited them to lay on my laptop.
  • Two-year-olds and their giggles.
  • Overcast autumn days when woodsmoke is in the air.
  • Physical health so that I can care for my unhealthy Daddy.
  • Facebook chat, so I can talk to Levi or any of my girlfriends whenever I feel like it, even if they can’t reply right away.
  • WordPress’ scheduling feature, so I can write whenever I’m able, and schedule it to post another day.
  • Text messaging.
  • Comments on my blog. They make me all warm and fuzzy.
  • My kids having a safe haven while I have to be away from them this weekend.
  • The sound of the dishwasher running.
  • My short walk tonight, in the country dark, to go get the paper for Dad. Fresh air under country stars is incredible.
  • My health.
  • My family’s health.
  • Etc…

I know, I know, this post wasn’t all that exciting. Thanks for reading this far, anyway. You are awesome.

Grace & Peace,
Tiffany

One thought on “Day 17: Random List of Thankfuls.

Comments are closed.