At CAPPA: 10 Things

Since I’m at the CAPPA conference, I hope you’ll take the time to hop over to my business blog, and share a little in my geeky birthy side. Thanks!

After almost four years as a trained doula, and almost three as a trained childbirth educator, I have finally made it to my certifying organization’s annual conference! I am so grateful and blessed to be here, and to be part of CAPPA.

Even more, I am so glad that I didn’t have to fly out here, navigate LAX, or reserve a hotel room alone. I flew out with a new friend and associate, Kari Golyer, whose friends graciously allowed a stranger to tag along. We are both rooming with Desirre Andrews. This is going to be a unique experience!

Without much further ado, I’d like to share ten things from my day today.

READ MORE…

