Once Again…

…I’ve missed you reader-type people.

This time, however, I have been writing with a pen and paper. If you’ve read me for any amount of time, you must know how much I desire to have a quiet time with God everyday. Well, my absence here has represented a lot more time spent with my Best Friend, Father, King, and Lover. Jesus Christ. His presence is once again tangible in my life. It’s only a little time nearly every morning, usually about ten minutes or so, but those minutes are rich!

And…I just haven’t had anything else to say here.

Honestly, I’ve enjoyed the reprieve, but it’s definitely time to come back and share my life with you again. I’ve jotted down a few blog ideas in my little green notebook that I carry everywhere with me now, so I hope to have a few lighthearted posts up this week.

In the meantime, I’d like to ask those of you who pray, to pray for me. The next month will be yet another crunch time for me, as I pursue finishing up my paperwork for my childbirth education certification, plan a homebirth preparation class, make homeschooling plans for the summer, and get generally a little more organized. I have a lot on my plate, but it was all placed there by the God I love and serve. I’m answering my calling to the best of my ability, but I could use some prayer support as I play catch-up for a little while.

Thank you so much for sticking it out with me here.

Grace & Peace,
Tiffany

PS: What would YOU like to see me write about here? I’m always open to suggestions.

2 thoughts on “Once Again…

Comments are closed.