Day 22: Something I wish I were better at.

There are a lot of things I wish I were better at. Pretty much everything I do, I wish I were better at. Many of them can be lumped into one word, however: Routine.

I wish I were better at maintaining a routine of some kind for more than a few weeks at a time. I’m a basically organized person, but have a hard time maintaining consistency. It’s a major weakness. Nothing I really kick myself over, but still something I would very much like to be better at.

Though we could never stick to a strict schedule, I would dearly love my family to have a foundation of consistency in their days. This is something I find myself praying about and working on more than anything else in my life right now, since it affects nearly every other aspect of my daily life.

What do you wish you were better at?

~Tiffany

