Photo Challenge, Day 1: It’s all about ME!

Day 1: A picture of yourself with 15 facts.
1… I am a certified bibliophile. Let this song be a warning to all who might get between my nose and the book it’s currently in.

2… I love karaoke, and should probably go out more.

3… I don’t watch the news much. Either the kids are awake, or I don’t feel like being depressed.

4… My name means “Appearance of God.” It’s Greek.

5… I am a reincarnation of Anne Shirley.

6… I love scrap-booking, but only get to really work at it about once a month.

7… I’m a better person if I write at least a little bit everyday.

8… I work towards consistency in my life, but it seems so unreachable most of the time.

9… I think placentas are beautiful and miraculous.

10… I want to be a midwife when I grow up, but I’m entirely content to wait on God’s timing for it.

11… I wouldn’t mind taking a few classes, just for fun.

12… I have a strong desire to travel, but lack the funds. Levi and I will just have to be traveling old people.

13… First place I would go see, if I had my own way, would be the village in India where my little Compassion kiddo lives.

14… I am going to start running in a couple of weeks with my sister. We’re going to shoot for a “couch to 5K” program.

15… I am going to be 30 years old in June. I cannot WAIT!

Would you like to participate? You can find all the topics listed here. Please feel free to share 15 facts about yourself in my comments section too! I’d love to learn more about the folks who stop by and read this thing.

God bless!
~Tiffany

One thought on “Photo Challenge, Day 1: It’s all about ME!

Comments are closed.