Topic 3: I Got Laughed At.

I’m not really in the mood to write about funny things that may have happened yesterday. Perhaps because the only funny things I can recall are things which make me look like an idiot.

All within the space of about an hour, I tripped over AJ’s phone cord and sent cord and phone flying. Not to mention myself. I then tripped over the open dishwasher door and went sprawling. Last, but not least, I sat on the ottoman that matches the glider rocker. The ottoman also glides. Yeah. I’m sure you can imagine what happened there. That last one was in front of company too.

Har. Har. Har.

Yuk it up people.

I’m just glad there is no video footage of my adventures in klutzo-land.

2 thoughts on “Topic 3: I Got Laughed At.

  1. Aw Tiffany! I have days like that too! It’s no fun. Maybe it’s just me, though, but a few days later I can totally laugh about and see the funny side to what happened. I love ya and I hope you are having a great day!!! 🙂 oh and being a klutz does mean you look like an idiot.

Comments are closed.