It’s Been Awhile Since I Annoyed You with One of These…

…a VERY long while!

Do you think you are pregnant?
Nope. I have no reason to think so.

If the year consisted of only one season, which would you choose?
Autumn!

You’ve had sex within these past 10 days haven’t you?
Wouldn’t you like to know?

You have to get a piercing, what do you get?
My nose. Definitely my nose.

You have to get a tattoo, where and what do you get?
Upper back, between my shoulder blades. It would either be a fairy surrounded by flowers representing each of my kids, or just the flowers.

What are you wearing?
Jeans, a t-shirt and hoodie.

Do you miss anyone?
TONS of people.

Plans for tomorrow?
Pulling weeds, spreading poop, and making newspaper mulch. As well as cleaning, laundry, and going crazy. Oh – and giving my friends a date night.

Is anything wrong?
I’m too stressed for my own good.

Do you have a good relationship with your parents?
A wonderful relationship!

Are your friends taller than you?
Most of them are, yes. Except Sabrina and Kris S.

What were you doing this morning at 5:30?
Sleeping, thank God!

What were you doing 2 hours ago?
Fixing lunch.

Do you like the ocean?
I adore the ocean!

Would you rather sleep with someone else, or alone?
I don’t really have a preference…although I don’t like sleeping alone at night.

How many windows are open on your computer?
Just one. But there are a bajillion tabs open.

Texted?
Never ever.

Who was the last person you rode in a car with?
My kiddos.

What woke you up this morning?
My kiddos being waaaaay too loud.

Do you know anyone named Matt?
I know several Matts.

When was the last time you talked to a sibling?
Yesterday?

Is your hair curly or straight?
It’s mostly straight with some waves…and frizzy.

Do you wear glasses?
Nope.

Are you currently jealous?
Sometimes.

What jewelery are you currently wearing?
My wedding band.

Could you go the rest of your life without smoking a cigarette?
Easily.

Have you ever in any way, been betrayed by someone you trust?
Hasn’t everyone?

Would you rather go to Greece or Hawaii?
Greece!

Did you have a good birthday this year?
I did. One of my clients had her baby on my birthday, and I got a griddle!

Who was the last person who texted you?
Texts are blocked on our phones.

What is your current relationship status?
Married to the right guy.

Where do you want to live when you’re older?
Oregon.

When was the last time you laughed really hard?
Not yesterday…

How often do you give out second chances?
Pretty much always. Sometimes to my detriment.

Current music playing?
None. Weird.

Do you like getting comments or messages better?
Neither. I like any and all attention equally. 😀

First name please?
Tiffany

Have you ever been called beautiful?
Many times. (Told you I married the right guy.)

Who was the last person to piss you off?
Levi.

Are you Asian?
Nope.

Could you go for the rest of your life without drinking alcohol?
Quite easily.

Is it usually easy for someone to make you smile?
I think so.

Is tomorrow going to be a good day?
It better be!

Ever cried on the phone with somebody?
Many times!

Did you enjoy your day today?
So far, so good.

Does anyone think you are a bitch?
I am absolutely certain that there are at least a few.

