It’s About Stinking TIME…

…I got these pictures put up for all ya’ll from Granny and Aunt Lolly’s visit. I’m going to try sharing the public link from my Facebook account, so you’ll have to let me know if it works for you or not. I am also going to just post a couple of slide shows, just in case the link doesn’t work for you.

I have to thank both Granny and Lolly for letting me put all these pictures on my computer, so I could have the original copies, to do with whatever I like. You two were such a blessing here!

To see some of the pictures, CLICK HERE.

In case the link doesn’t work…here you go:

I know there aren’t very many pics of Turbo in this first show, but that’s only because there aren’t many pictures of him by himself. He is always surrounding himself with people he loves, and very rarely will he really strike out on his own…

This next one does not necessarily reflect the “best of the best” of the pictures, photography-wise, but there really are so many, that I did have to choose. (Really though, all of these are better than any I ever take!) I may post another show later, with more in it, but we’ll see. I’m pretty sure this will give you enough of an idea of the fun we had with all the little cousins (on Levi’s side) together.

This one is of our visit to Garden of the Gods – the only free attraction here in the Springs. It’s another slide show in which I could have posted many more pictures. Turns out, when Granny only gets to use her camera once or twice a year on her grandkids, she goes hog-wild! Which is fine with me…but I felt obligated to sort through and pick out the ones I thought would be the most fun for you.

Hope you enjoyed the show!!!

Pretty please leave a comment and let me know if the Facebook link worked for you – especially if you don’t have a Facebook account. THANKS!

One thought on “It’s About Stinking TIME…

  1. Yes the Facebook pictures worked! Good job putting the slide shows together, even though I’ve seen all the photos they were a treat!

Comments are closed.