Be Still, My Heart!!!

mdaybanner6

You are not going to believe what 5 Minutes for Mom is giving away for their Mother’s Day Giveaway!

They are giving away a new Blu-Ray player and a Blu-ray copy of the A&E Pride & Prejudice mini-series!!! I swear I’m going to faint. No really, I am. Mr. Darcy is my favorite romantic hero of all time, and Elizabeth…oh my goodness…you can’t top Elizabeth. (Elinor of Sense & Sensibility comes very, very close, but at most, they tie.)

I am officially entering this thing today. Now.

And, I think you should too. Just in case you need to get me a birthday present this June. *wink*

2 thoughts on “Be Still, My Heart!!!

  1. go give yourself 2 extra comments….if you subscribe, even if it was months and months ago, you have earned them… 🙂

Comments are closed.