Sara Made Me Do It!!!

Ok. She didn’t make me. I secretly absolutely love doing silly survey stuff.

Four things I was doing 10 years ago (1998)

  • Choreographing and performing several roles in “Once Upon a Mattress” my Jr. year of high school.
  • I first cut my hair short in May that year. It used to be down to my shoulder blades.
  • Working at McDonald’s.
  • Rededicated my life to the Lord.

Four things I was doing 5 years ago (2003)

  • Getting tired of being pregnant with Turbo…he was due the 15th, and wasn’t born until the 27th.
  • Hanging out nearly everyday with Sabrina.
  • Watching “Smallville” on Tuesdays with the Freling’s & Stewarts.
  • Living in Washington, DC.

Four things I did yesterday.

  • Went to the zoo with Kim & Kari.
  • Had a headache.
  • Cleaned my kitchen.
  • Washed diapers. (Exciting, I know!)

Four TV shows I watch:

  • LOST
  • The Office
  • Law & Order: SVU
  • Law & Order

I hereby taggeth: Kim, Estelle, Beth, and Abbie. Go, ye bloggers of…something…whatever. Just do it. And have some fun while you’re at it, please!!!

