Our Life In Pictures: April & May 2014

So, we have done things. My family has a life, and I take far fewer pictures than I used to. I think I finally understand how to just live in the moment. If I get pictures, great. If I don’t, we still have the moment and the memory somewhere in our consciousness. And each memory leaves a mark.

However, I know those of you far, far away enjoy seeing pictures, and catching up on what our life has been like. Enjoy.

Grace & Peace,|
Tiffany

Lookee what we did!

Lookee what we did!

DSC09412

Easter eggs and their creators.

DSC09395

Nothing like a snow day in April.

DSC09441

Joe’s Crab Shack for Mother’s Day–wherein Mom gets crab for two without even trying. (I should really tell that story.)

DSC09437

Me with the woman from whom my good looks come.

DSC09435

See? We’re normal.

And last, but not least, another Mother’s Day gem:

3 thoughts on “Our Life In Pictures: April & May 2014

Comments are closed.